Staff List

Staff List

Director of Operations

Mark Napoleon mnapoleon@sterling.k12.nj.us

Director of Technology Operations

Jerry Kruc jkruc@sjtp.net

Service Desk Manager

Gina Lisanti glisanti@sjtp.net

Technology Sales Specialists

Sabrina Campisi (Outside Sales) scampisi@sjtp.net
Barri Ann Saltiel (Inside Sales) BSaltiel@sjtp.net

Senior Technology Engineers

Brian Chambers bchambers@sjtp.net
Daniel Geserick dgeserick@sjtp.net

Student Information System Support

Jeff Routzahn jroutzahn@sjtp.net

Help Desk Support

Anthony Savana asavana@sjtp.net
Chris Fifth cfifth@sjtp.net
Daniel Robinson drobinson@sjtp.net

Network Administrator

Paul Mays pmays@sjtp.net

Network Technicians

Chris Fifth cfifth@sjtp.net
Daniel Robinson drobinson@sjtp.net

Website Design/Support

Steven Pollnow spollnow@sjtp.net

Desktop Technicians

Jeff Routzahn jroutzahn@sjtp.net
Chris Fifth cfifth@sjtp.net

Business Services and Accounting

Chris Eberly ceberly@sjtp.net
Jennifer Ward jward@sjtp.net

Construction

John Tustin jtustin@sjtp.net
Joyce Marks jmarks@sjtp.net